Store Hours


 

Fall Rush 2017 Extended Hours

Monday, Aug 7: 8:30am – 7pm
Tuesday, Aug 8: 8:30am – 7pm
Wednesday, Aug 9: 8:30am – 7pm
Thursday, Aug 10: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday, Aug 11: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday, Aug 12: 9am – 6pm
Sunday, Aug 13: 10am – 5pm

Monday, Aug 14: 8am – 9pm
Tuesday, Aug 15: 8am – 9pm
Wednesday, Aug 16: 8am – 9pm
Thursday, Aug 17: 8am – 9pm
Friday, Aug 18: 8am – 7pm
Saturday, Aug 19: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, Aug 20: 12pm – 5pm

Monday, Aug 21: 8am – 8pm
Tuesday, Aug 22: 8am – 8pm
Wednesday, Aug 23: 8am – 7pm
Thursday, Aug 24: 8am – 7pm
Friday, Aug 25: 8am – 5pm
Saturday, Aug 26: 10am – 3pm
Sunday, Aug 27: 12pm – 4pm

Monday, Aug 28: 8am – 6:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 29: 8am – 6:30pm
Wednesday, Aug 30: 8:30am – 6pm
Thursday, Aug 31: 8:30am – 6pm
Friday, Sept 1: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday, Sept 2: 10am – 2pm
Sunday, Sept 3: CLOSED

Regular Store Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:30am – 6pm
Friday: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 2pm
Sunday: CLOSED